Open Competitions

Thank you to everyone who has played in our Open Competitions so far in 2017.

We hope you enjoyed your day and may return in the coming year.  For all our opens in 2018 the tee times will run at 10 minute intervals.

Open events are run throughout the year and provide a great opportunity to enjoy the full course in top condition.

All 2018 Open Competitions are available to book online now.

OPEN COMPETITION 2018

DateOpenFormatFee
Monday 23rd April 2018Gents AM AMTeam of 4£60 per team
Thursday 17th May 2018Seniors Spring Open4BBB Stableford£30 per pair
Friday 18th May 2018Ladies Spring Texas ScrambleTeam of 4(max 2 RCGC members per team)£40 per team
Saturday 19th May 2018Mens Spring Open4BBB Stableford£30 per pair
Sunday 20th May 2018Mixed Spring AM AM1 Man & 1 Lady to count Stableford£50 per team
Monday 2nd July 2018Gents Summer AM AMTeam of 4£60 per team
Thursday 26th July 2018Seniors Summer Open4BBB Stableford£30 per pair
Friday 27th July 2018Ladies Summer OpenTeam of 4(max 2 RCGC members per team)£40 per team
Saturday 28th July 2018Mens Summer Open4BBB Stableford£30 per pair
Sunday 29th July 2018Mixed Summer AM AM1 Man & 1 Lady to count Stableford£50 per team
Sunday 7th October 2018Gents Autumn AM AMTeam of 4£50 per team

ENTER OUR OPENS

BOOK ONLINE
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
16.11.2017 10:17
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...