Open Competitions

OPEN COMPETITION 2019/20

DateOpenFormatFee
Sunday 6th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019Gents Autumn AM AM Ladies Turkey TrotTeams of 4 Gents AM Am £50 per team, Ladies Turkey Trot £60 per team
Friday 24th April 2020Ladies AM AMTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Sunday 26th April 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 14th May 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Saturday 16th May 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 17th May 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to count, Stableford£60 per team
Sunday 28th June 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 23rd July 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Friday 24th July 2020Ladies OpenTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Saturday 25th July 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 26th July 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to Count, Stableford£60 per team
Sunday 4th October 2020Gents Autumn AM AMTeam of 4£60 per team
Thank you to everyone who has played in our Open Competitions so far in 2019.

We hope you enjoyed your day and may return in the coming year. 

Open events are run throughout the year and provide a great opportunity to enjoy the full course in top condition.

The last 2019 Open Competition and all 2020 Open Competitions are available to book online now, please click on the link below.

Handicap Limits for 2019/20 Opens, Men 28, Ladies 36. The Ladies Opens only allow two Ripon Members in each team of four.

RIPON CITY OPENS

BOOK ONLINE
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
22.09.2019 06:17
View Status
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...